top of page

Cool Book Giveaway (Revised)

On the homepage of my website, you will find a box advertising a contest to win one of ten (10) copies of my explosive new novel VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. The contest is managed by Goodreads so I do not pick the winners. The box with the contest entry portal is on the left side of my homepage, directly below the image of the front cover of my book and directly above the counter that indicates the number of visitors to my website. To enter the contest, do one of the following: left click on the ENTER GIVEAWAY button (if this does not take you directly to the giveaway page, right click on the ENTER GIVEAWAY button and then choose "open in new tab" from the dropdown menu); if this method doesn't work, left click on "giveaway details" (if left clicking doesn't work here, right click on "giveaway details" then choose "open in new tab" from the dropdown menu).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page