top of page

Getting Away

So, I've been away from my blog for a couple of weeks but now I'm back. I went on vacation and didn't feel like writing much while I was gone. I went to Puerto Rico, spent a couple of days, then took a cruise that stopped in Barbados, St. Lucia, Antigua, St. Maarten, and St. Thomas. I then spent a few more days in Puerto Rico.

I had a great time but I felt guilty. The reason I felt guilty is that, while away, I was doing nothing to promote my novel VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. I was neglecting an important part of my job: namely, getting the word out about my book.

Now that I'm back, I'm trying to figure out the best ways to promote my book. Here's what I've come up with--a personal appeal: Buy my fucking book. Stop hemming and hawing and just buy the fucking thing.

I'm a gifted self-promoter.

Seriously, though, how great would it be if everyone who reads my blog, friends me on Facebook, attends my public readings, etc., etc. would just break down and buy my book?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page