top of page

Fame

[From the Shadow Diner, Rockville, Maryland]

So the idea here is that I want to ensure my own immortality. The best way to do that is to garner a lot of readers. In this regard, I need your help:

(1) Read my book VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. You may have downloaded it during my download giveaway or you may have won one of the free paperback copies I gave away over the weekend or you may have bought the book. In any case, get your copy and read it.

(2) After you've read the book (and, by the way, you'll love it), go to the Amazon.com detail page for VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. All you have to do is type VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY into the the Amazon search box then when my book comes up click on it to get to the detail page. This is the page that has basic information about the book plus editorial and customer reviews.

(3) Write a review.

(4) Post it on the Amazon detail page.

(5) Tell your friends, families, and lovers about VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. Encourage them to buy it. Or you can buy it for them.

Now, back to my hashbrowns...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page