top of page

Cool Book Giveaway

Goodreads and I will be giving away ten (10) copies of my explosive new novel VIOLATIONS OF CAUSALITY. Here's how it works: The contest is open between March 16 and April 16, 2016. Entries must be submitted during that time period. To enter, go to my home page (to get there, click on the word HOME at the top of this page). Once on my homepage, you'll see the cover of my book on the lefthand side. Scroll down until you see the Goodreads widget. The widget is the box directly below the cover of my book. Move your cursor inside the little Goodreads box. Click on the button that says ENTER GIVEAWAY. You will then be instructed on what to do next. Goodreads will randomly select ten (10) winners and I will mail a copy of my book to each of them. Good luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page